Online DDPI Annual General Meeting 2023

12 November 2023 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm GMTEurope/London)
Online
Worldwide

DDPI Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2023

Past, Present and Future

The DDPI Board invites you to our Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Sunday November 12 or Monday November 13, allowing for time zones.

We’ll be introducing our new DDPI Board of Directors, our plans for the future and you’ll hear updates from our DDPI committees, country organisations, working groups and operational teams.

We will also be announcing some exciting news at this AGM about an event happening in September 2024 🎉.

Register below and be one of the first to find out more!

We are meeting online using Zoom, to receive your invitation and access information please use the registration form below.

This meeting will be recorded and posted to our website and Vimeo channel for anyone who cannot attend.

Dates and times

To check the date and time in your time zone, please view this link.

Sunday November 12
12 Noon-2pm PST – Los Angeles, USA
3-5pm EST – New York, USA & Toronto, Canada
8-10pm GMT – London, United Kingdom
9-11pm CET – Prague, Czechia
10pm-Midnight EET – Helsinki, Finland

Monday November 13
4-6am CST – Beijing, China
4-6am SGT – Singapore, Singapore
6-8am AEST – Brisbane, Australia
7-9am AEDT – Sydney, Australia
9-11am NZDT – Wellington, New Zealand

Registration

Disclaimer: DDP Network, DDPI and DDP Connects UK accept no responsibility or liability for the accuracy of event information on this website. Please contact event Organisers for the latest event information.