Online DDPI Annual General Meeting 2021

Online DDPI Annual General Meeting 2021
21 November 2021

(11:00 am - 1:00 pm EST)

Event type: AGM

Location: Online

Event information

DDPI Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2021

Reflection. Accountability. Community.

The DDPI Board invites you to our Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Sunday, November 21, 2021.

Hear from our committee, working group and operational team leads as they discuss their work from the last year, their future plans and ongoing racial equity and social justice reflections.

Agenda

Committee and working group lead conversations: Global Development, Certification and Renewal, Community Development, Racial Equity Social Justice, Training, Research, Communications, and Organization Certification.

DDPI Updates: Finance, Professional Standards and our operational teams.

DDP Worldwide Working Group: our ambitious plans for DDP, DDPI and DDP Connects UK going forward.

We are meeting online using Zoom, to receive your invitation and access information please use the registration form below.

The AGM will be recorded and posted to the DDP Network website for those who cannot attend.

Dates and times

Sunday November 21, 2021
8-10am PST – Los Angeles, USA
11am-1pm EST – New York, USA & Toronto, Canada
4-6pm GMT – London, United Kingdom
5-7pm CET – Prague, Czechia
6-8pm EET – Helsinki, Finland
Monday November 22, 2021
Midnight-2am CST – Beijing, China
Midnight-2am SGT – Singapore, Singapore
2-4am AEST – Brisbane, Australia
3-5am AEDT – Sydney, Australia
5-7am NZDT – Wellington, New Zealand

Registration is now closed

The recording of the meeting will be made available to view soon on our Vimeo channel and here on this website.


+ iCal Export + Google Calendar

Disclaimer: DDP Network, DDPI and DDP Connects UK accept no responsibility or liability for the accuracy of event information on this website. Please contact event Organisers for the latest event information.